Chippenham Village Website

Christmas Tree Collections

East Cambridgeshire DC will collect christmas trees until 29th January if left next to your green bin, and cut into lengths no longer than the bin.

http://www.eastcambs.gov.uk/waste/christmas-waste-recycling

Collections over Xmas will change as follows:

Normal Collection Day Revised Collection Day
Monday 21st December No change
Tuesday 22nd December No change
Wednesday 23rd December No change
Thursday 24th December No change
Friday 25th December Monday 28th December
Monday 28th December Tuesday 29th December
Tuesday 29th December Wednesday 30th December
Wednesday 30th December Thursday 31st December
Thursday 31st December Saturday 2nd January
Friday 1st January Monday 4th January
Monday 4th January Tuesday 5th January
Tuesday 5th January Wednesday 6th January
Wednesday 6th January Thursday 7th January
Thursday 7th January Friday 8th January
Friday 8th January Saturday 9th January
Tagged in:, ,